Reviews


Birdeye Logo
Steven Schiefer
May 07, 2024

I was able to work with Wes Cohen which turned out to be a very pleasant experience. Wes always kept me appraised of any situation that needed to be addressed. He was a gentleman and a pleasure to work with. Thanks Wes. Steve Schiefer

Birdeye Logo
Shane Borror
May 06, 2024

Could not be happier! Wes made the entire process easy and painless. He was there to answer any questions with quick answers. He is the best guide throughout this tasking process we have ever had. I\'d give 10 stars!

Birdeye Logo
Bro Hugh
May 01, 2024

Wes was very helpful through the process. Highly recommend him.

Birdeye Logo
Tammy Marchand
Apr 29, 2024

We worked with Wes Cohen to get a home equity loan and he was knowledgeable and very polite. He responded to our questions quickly and the entire process was easy. Can’t thank Wes and the team that handled our loan enough for their assistance. I would use them again and will refer them to anyone that needs any type of mortgage loan assistance.  The Marchands

Birdeye Logo
Debra Landrum
Apr 29, 2024

They are the best. Very friendly and helpful. Stayed in touch thru the whole thing. Made it as easy as possible.

Birdeye Logo
John Paul
Apr 25, 2024

Wes Cohen was awesome to work with. So helpful and, not pushy, and got me all the information I needed.

Birdeye Logo
Victor Weil
Apr 25, 2024

UPDATED! After 2.5 months, my unique situation was closed! It was ROCKY until one of the managers got involved. In the end, the results turned out well! I will be back to do a refi when rates drop!

Birdeye Logo
Abraham Guevara
Apr 25, 2024

Thank you for providing excellent service and answering questions along the way.

Birdeye Logo
Steve Hoke
Apr 24, 2024

I had a great experience with Wes the loan went fast and he kept us up to date with everything that was going on and if we need to turn anything in thank you for the great experience  Steve hoke

Birdeye Logo
Randy Carder
Apr 23, 2024

I had a marvelous experience on my Home Equity Loan with Texas Lending . My loan rep Wes Cohen was a rock star! He kept me updated on all points during the process. Communications with him were frequent and concise!


Or, Seen Enough?

4.9

2552 reviews

5
2374
4
178
3
2
1