fbpx

Reviews


5 Tim Cave on BirdEye, Jan 22, 2020

Matt and Kara are great. Kept me informed the whole way. Closed very quickly.


5 Mary Castleberry on BirdEye, Jan 17, 2020

Loved working with Denia (Gardenia) anything she may have needed from me I was able to get it to her in order to keep things processing talked every day and such a pleasure working with her!!!!! Chris was also great to work with made sure that the things he promise came to true. Would definitely recommend Texas Lending!! Louise Castleberry


5 Dustin M on BirdEye, Jan 13, 2020

Amazing customer service and professionalism. This was our third time to use TexasLending and we will use them again if the need arises. Chris and his team were very quick and efficient and made the whole process extremely easy.


5 Anh Rock on BirdEye, Jan 05, 2020

After 3 frustrating months dealing with Chase for the refi of our house, we contacted Texas Lending. Our loan officer was Daniel Swaney and he was amazing from beginning to end. He was professional, caring and helped us shave off 2 percentage points from our loan. On top of that they did it in 28 days. I will tell everyone I know about this great company and everyone should come to them for their loan needs. Thank You again Daniel.


5 MarkM on BirdEye, Jan 03, 2020

Very good customer service. Easy to work with and the process went smoothly.


5 Larry Y on BirdEye, Jan 01, 2020

From the first call, Texas Lending was quick and efficient. We're retired, without "income," other than from our investments. Our previous mortgage company just didn't know how to work with retirees. Gary ********* is a real pro and guided us effortlessly past all the obstacles. From first phone call to funding of our re-fi was only 29 days, including two holidays. Absolutely, Texas Lending is the go-to resource for home loans.


5 Scott Breeding on BirdEye, Jan 01, 2020

Have refinanced twice with txlending.com. Both times have been great experiences.


5 Larry York on BirdEye, Jan 01, 2020

From the first call, Texas Lending was quick and efficient. We're retired, without "income," other than from our investments. Our previous mortgage company just didn't know how to work with retirees. Gary Alexander is a real pro and guided us effortlessly past all the obstacles. From first phone call to funding of our re-fi was only 29 days, including two holidays. Absolutely, Texas Lending is the go-to resource for home loans.


5 Cathy Martindale on BirdEye, Jan 01, 2020

Lupe, Debbi, and team did a great job of keeping me informed during the entire process from the initial call to closing. It was easy and timely. I would recommend Texas Lending to anyone who is looking to refinance or procure a new home loan.


5 Shannon Mathers on BirdEye, Dec 31, 2019

They drove the process and worked with us very closely throughout. I was pleased with the level of service we received and would recommend Texas Lending to others.



Or, Seen Enough?

4.9

965 reviews

5
877
4
71
3
17
2
1