fbpx

Reviews


5 Dave Ladetto on BirdEye, Dec 08, 2019

I recently worked with TX Lending to purchase my first home and overall had a great experience. The reps were responsive, professional, and we closed on the home in less than a month. The only hiccup was the original rep I was working with left the company mid-transaction but management and a new rep quickly stepped in to ensure a smooth transition. Thank you, TX Lending, for making the loan process half-bearable!


5 Qiana Davis on BirdEye, Dec 07, 2019

This was my second time going with TexasLending for a home refinance. Bob Boldt and Steve Hammond were just great with navigating me through the process! Definitely recommend TexasLending.


5 Patricia Bean on BirdEye, Dec 04, 2019

Great experience ! Fast, friendly, professional loan process ! Exceptional staff, like our loan consultant, Adrienne J !


5 Patricia Bean on BirdEye, Dec 04, 2019

Over the years, we have gone thru the home financing process at least 6 times with other companies. This time it was so easy and fast, thanks to the wonderful people at TexasLending, especially Adrienne J. our loan consultant, and so many others associated with TL. Every stage of the process was explained in detail. Anytime I had a question, I received an immediate and friendly response from the staff, either by phone or email. TexasLending is great because of their great staff !


5 King Joshua on BirdEye, Nov 29, 2019

Very VERY quick close and process!!!..... easy and legit!!! I see why people do those commercials now


5 William Wilkerson on BirdEye, Nov 26, 2019

Terrific. Made the process much easier than I had anticipated. They were very professional, punctual and available. You won't be disappointed.


5 Carol Paonessa on BirdEye, Nov 24, 2019

Michael Frank.....We enjoyed working with Michael. He answered all our questions and picked times to call us when it was convenient for us. Not like other companies. Mashal Williams.... We love Mashal. She was awesome and nothing short of amazing. She was there to answer all our questions and explained everything little thing to us. She had a death in her family but still kept working with us every step of the way. She didn't pass us over to someone else. Prima Title people were great. The signing went smooth and fast. We werent impressed with the Underwriter I have to say. The refinance took a little longer than their normal time but that was because we had a couple of things that were considered not normal things they deal with alot. It took 5 weeks to close which is still pretty fast. We would recommend Texas Lending highly.


5 Jared S on BirdEye, Nov 21, 2019

As first time home buyers we would ABSOLUTELY recommend Texas Lending! Ken and Debbi were fantastic to work with and responded to our multiple questions timely and on a daily basis. They made the entire unknown process of qualifying and getting approved, dare I say, an enjoyable experience. I would personally recommend Texas Lending (Aspire) to anyone!


5 Kathia Dennis on BirdEye, Nov 12, 2019

I still can't believe we closed 5 days before the contract close date. Great communication, I loved the email updates as our loan reached each part of the process plus they have a close on time guarantee. Michael Todd and his team were great to work with.


5 Kacy Gruber on BirdEye, Nov 08, 2019

We had a great experience with Texas Lending! Gary Alexander was extremely responsive and kept us informed throughout the process. Would highly recommend!



Or, Seen Enough?

4.9

943 reviews

5
858
4
70
3
15
2
1