Reviews


5 Elizabeth Martin on BirdEye, Feb 10, 2021

Quick and easy process. They held our hand and assisted us with every step. They were responsive day and night and I do not have a single complaint. I am thankful we went through the process with them!


5 Joel Sanders on BirdEye, Feb 08, 2021

Chris was so pleasant to work with and made sure to update us on where we were in the process. He was always accessible and made sure everything went smoothly. Couldn’t be happier with the service. I would highly recommend.


5 William Siefkin on BirdEye, Feb 08, 2021

Easy to use and secure website friendly agents who cared about getting things done in a nice way


5 Javier Gamez on BirdEye, Feb 08, 2021

Thanks to Scott and his team for helping us with our refinance! Will definitely recommend to friends/family.


5 Jerry Saladin on BirdEye, Feb 07, 2021

The loan process was easy and smooth. Karla Corcoran was great to work with! She would contact me weekly to give me an update and to see if I had any questions. I will recommend Texas Lending to my fiends and family.


5 John Wierzbicki on BirdEye, Feb 06, 2021

Very easy process, always kept me informed on what was next


5 Quentin McCart on BirdEye, Feb 06, 2021

Great. The process was very easy, great communication all along the way and no hiccups.


5 Instructional Support on BirdEye, Feb 06, 2021

This was a great experience all-around. I worked with Michael who made the process very quick. They provide quick videos that explains each step of the process. The rates were amazing, I saved .5% from the other folks I talked to. Highly recommend them.


5 Michelle Draper on BirdEye, Feb 06, 2021

The commercials are true!! They have great service and the best rates. All my questions were answer with confidence and Shawn Reed explained every step of the process, easing our anxiety as first time home buyers. We recommend you try them also!! Thanks again Texas Lending!


5 Waheed Raja on BirdEye, Feb 05, 2021

Professional staff, responsive and helped guide thru the refinancing process for optimal value.



Or, Seen Enough?

4.9

1688 reviews

5
1515
4
128
3
45
2
1