Reviews


5 on BirdEye, Oct 18, 2017

Excellent service. Good response and always their to answer all your questions


5 on BirdEye, Oct 16, 2017

That’s a hard question to answer since everything went so smooth, Thanks


5 on BirdEye, Oct 14, 2017

From the first call until closing, Chris and his team moved mountains to ensure a hassle free and timely closing. We had previously dealt with another lender that was totally incompetent, so the excellent experience with Chris and Texas Lending was a breath of fresh air


5 on BirdEye, Oct 13, 2017

I absolutely loved working with Texas Lending and all the staff they were very helpful in answering any question and made our home buying a breeze. I would recommend them to anyone!


5 on BirdEye, Oct 13, 2017

Everyone was very professional and helpful. They answered all of my questions, and kept me updated on my refinance progress.


5 on BirdEye, Oct 12, 2017

Just a wonderful experience. Susan took very good care of us.


5 on BirdEye, Oct 11, 2017

This was the absolute best experience I've had. Everything went smoothly and I'm located in Houston Texas. We were working on this before Hurricane Harvey, during Hurricane Harvey, and after Hurricane Harvey. Texas Lending has a fabulous team, but hands down Tu Nguyen is AWESOME! He walked me through the process, contacted me when we needed to have documents signed and sent back. Checked on us during the storm, got us back on track after the storm, and we closed without any issues. I will recommend you all to anyone I know looking for a home loan or refinance. Like the commercials say "Got'em" Thank you all for taking care of us!


3 on BirdEye, Oct 11, 2017

Residential Mortgage Loan Officer I worked at Texaslending.com full-time Pros Some of the management is amazing and great to work for! You can make a great living in the right department/under the right management. Cons There is unfortunately some very BAD management that play favorites and HR is a joke when it comes to intervening. If you feel something is amiss with your manager and would like to take action, you are better off just packing your bags!Advice to ManagementCreate an HR department that is truly for the employee!


5 on BirdEye, Oct 05, 2017

Ken at Texas Lending was a pleasure to work with. He kept us informed throughout the process. Everything went just as he was telling us it would.


5 on BirdEye, Oct 04, 2017

Great people! Will use again, thanks for all the hard work!


5 on BirdEye, Oct 04, 2017

What an easy experience, the staff was helpful and friendly.


5 on BirdEye, Oct 03, 2017

Working with Texas Lending was really easy! *** Milburn was our lending officer and he was really good at explaining the process and keeping it moving. I can't say that the rest of the staff was all that professional and the closing papers the title company sent were not professional like with my other home closings, but the cost was fair and the process did what it was supposed to. All in all, very good experience.


5 on BirdEye, Oct 02, 2017

Texas Lending was absolutely great to work with. They made the refinance process super easy and we closed within just a few days. I highly recommend them.


5 on BirdEye, Oct 02, 2017

We worked with Fidel and the entire process was seamless and our loan closed in 30 days as promised. Both Fidel and ******** were available every step of the way to answer all of our questions. I would always go to Texas Lending in the future.


5 on BirdEye, Oct 02, 2017

Texas Lending was great to work with. They made the refinance process super easy and we closed within a few days. I highly recommend them.


5 on BirdEye, Oct 02, 2017

Bob Bolt helped me saved lots of money on my cash out refinance, also Mariam Keshtkar was great helping getting it done quick.. would highly recommend Texaslending to anyone..


5 on BirdEye, Oct 01, 2017

Noel with Texas Lending was professional, patient, and honest. The whole refinancing process as promised and we are satisfied customers.


5 on BirdEye, Oct 01, 2017

Texan lending was fanatastic...Saved me lots of money on my cash out refinance super quick closing. *** Bolt and Mariam worked hard to get it done as quickly as possible would recommend highly.


5 on BirdEye, Oct 01, 2017

A great experience! Fast, complete and everything happened just as explained. Closed in exactly 30 days. Best of all, no drama at any point. Would use Texas Lending again!


5 on BirdEye, Sep 30, 2017

It was such a smooth process I didn't feel stressed they explained everything to me the first day I spoke with them as what to expect and how the process works step by step. They are very professional and I would definitely use them again and highly recommend them! Thank you so much!



LOAD MORE Or, Seen Enough? LET'S DO THIS

5
183
4
12
3
4
2
1

4.9

199 reviews


WRITE A REVIEW