Reviews


5 on BirdEye, Aug 17, 2018

It was a the best service I could ask for.. Tim Zorka was a pleasure to work with. Lightning speed to closing. I would highly recommend Texas Lending to any one. 5 Stars!!!


5 on BirdEye, Aug 16, 2018

Daniel and Heather were great reps for sure. I will be referring my coworkers for sure.


5 on BirdEye, Aug 16, 2018

All the staff stayed on top of our file from the first day great work


5 on BirdEye, Aug 16, 2018

Ken and Heather were very professional and courteous to us throughout the entire process. Greatly appreciated!!!


5 on BirdEye, Aug 12, 2018

Getting our cash back refinance through Texas Lending was a fantastic experience! We received wonderful customer service throughout the entire process, as well as transparency and an easy to use online checklist process, which made things extremely easy for collecting all the needed documentation. We received a great rate and exceeded our expectations on what we thought our house might appraise for. All in all a five star experience.


5 on BirdEye, Aug 10, 2018

Excellent customer service. Damingo kept me informed and touched basis with me daily to see if I had any questions along the way. Highly recommend!


5 on BirdEye, Aug 10, 2018

Dana did a great job. She stayed on top of the process and kept me informed. It was a pleasure working with her.


5 on BirdEye, Aug 10, 2018

Professional staff, excellent support from start to finish


5 on BirdEye, Aug 07, 2018

Peggy did an excellent job of explaining all details of a Reverse Mortgage. She walked us through the process and helped to manage the process as well. The appraisal was done as well as the vlosing. First class service from start to finish. Well done.


5 on BirdEye, Aug 07, 2018

I had a real good experience for y’all Terra Was wonderful to work with Dominic was wonderful to work with


4 on BirdEye, Aug 05, 2018

My third closing experience and the easiest. Thank you for making our closing day painless.


5 on BirdEye, Aug 01, 2018

First off I would like to say I don’t know why I tried anywhere else first. I have been with a big bank since I first started working and found there apps and everything easy to use so I thought to make things simpler I would go through them and get my loan to pay off debts and get everything the way I wanted it. Well 5 months later after a bunch of lies and miss direction. I call Texas lending and 28 days later I got exactly what I wanted and I’m beganing to detach myself from the bank I thought I trusted.


5 on BirdEye, Aug 01, 2018

Absolutely a pleasure doing business with Jeff Smith and Texas Lending and Prima Title. I highly recommend them to anyone looking to refinance your home.


5 on BirdEye, Aug 01, 2018

Absolutely a pleasure doing business with Jeff ***** and Texas Lending and Prima Title. I highly recommend them to anyone looking to refinance your home. ****** ****


5 on BirdEye, Jul 31, 2018

The whole process was easy. Adrienne was there for us every step of the way. She quickly responded to every question, even in non-business hours. She is truly professional.


5 on BirdEye, Jul 31, 2018

Everyone was so helpful and kind. The whole process was very easy and moved along quickly.


5 on BirdEye, Jul 31, 2018

You answered all of my questions and helped me refinance my home in under a month. Joe is awesome!


4 on BirdEye, Jul 29, 2018

Texas lending made the refinance process smooth and easy. Good communication and a simple process. Thanks!


5 on BirdEye, Jul 28, 2018

I had a great experience with Texaslending.com. The loan officer was friendly and accommodating to my wierd work schedule. The loan application process was fast and painless. I would recommend them to friends and family.


5 on BirdEye, Jul 27, 2018

I was referred to Joe ******* at Texas Lending by my friend who had worked with Joe previously. Charles was very happy with his refinance and suggested I call him. I am so glad I did. Usually I dread these type of things but Joe made it not only bearable but pleasant.



LOAD MORE Or, Seen Enough? LET'S DO THIS

5
447
4
34
3
6
2
1

4.9

487 reviews


WRITE A REVIEW