fbpx

Reviews


5 on BirdEye, Jul 13, 2019

Texas Lending did a fantastic professional job. They processed my loan in approximately 30 days. No surprises. I would highly recommend them for all your loan requirements.


5 on BirdEye, Jul 13, 2019

Texas Lending did a fantastic professional job. They processed my loan in approximately 30 days. No surprises. I would highly recommend them for all your loan requirements.


5 on BirdEye, Jul 11, 2019

Very quick and efficient process. Happy I decided to go with Texas Lending.


5 on BirdEye, Jul 11, 2019

They helped us with a re-fi and every question big or small they took the time and effort to make sure they answered them all as best as they could. They were GREAT!


5 on BirdEye, Jul 10, 2019

Fast and easy process. We were so pleased with how organized and efficient everything was. The people we worked with were friendly and professional. By far the best experience we've had with closing a mortgage. Would definitely recommend them!


5 on BirdEye, Jul 05, 2019

Sheila and Matt were great! They both were very knowledgeable and answered every question I had regarding the entire process. Sheila was very attentive to our needs and made the experience special. They made the process a smooth one and the communication was A number one! A big THANK YOU to both and Awesome job!


5 on BirdEye, Jul 03, 2019

Jairo and Victor were truly heroes!! They talked me off of the ledge several times. Real professionals!


5 on BirdEye, Jul 03, 2019

I refinanced my home and TexasLending completed the process quickly.


4 on BirdEye, Jul 02, 2019

All went good took alittle linger than expected had to keep send same docs over and over but barry and delucia were great would recommend


5 on BirdEye, Jul 01, 2019

Great customer service, very positive attitude. Everyone we worked had the same can-do work ethic. It was a pleasure to work with Susan and Debbi.



LOAD MORE Or, Seen Enough? FIND A LOAN

5
746
4
63
3
12
2
1

4.9

821 reviews


WRITE A REVIEW