Reviews


5 on BirdEye, Jun 15, 2018

First of all I want to thank Sergio he worked hard and was always there to answer any question me and my husband had Sergio helped us get the loan we needed to take all the we burden off we would highly recommend Sergio to our family and friends don’t hesitate to give him a call you won’t regret it Gracias Sergio


5 on BirdEye, Jun 15, 2018

I want to Thank Sergio Moreno To help me to combine my mortgage and my credit cards that I was struggling to pay off. Not even my bank couldn’t help me but he did I really recommend Sergio if you want to stop struggling he is very professional attentive call him and you will see big change in your life gracias Sergio por tu ayuda. Eres el mejor


5 on BirdEye, Jun 15, 2018

These guys were the best from start to finish! I called 6 months ago just to see if I could get preapproved. I told Tu I wouldn’t be ready to buy for about six months and he never pressured me, checking in every couple of months. When I finally found my home Tu worked after hours on a Friday night to get my preapproval letter sent to my realtor for the offer. Texas Lending went above and beyond to make my closing happen and I recommend them to every home buyer. Simply the best.


5 on BirdEye, Jun 14, 2018

Chris and Terra were the best. Every question I had got answered the same day. I was constantly kept up to date regarding status of my loan. Awesome experience!


5 on BirdEye, Jun 14, 2018

We had a wonderful experience! Everyone there was extremely helpful and had us closed within 30 days. I highly recommend Texas Lending for all of your home needs. They are excellent!


5 on BirdEye, Jun 12, 2018

Very smooth loan process with quick turnaround and easy to apply. Sergio's patience, friendliness and professionalism was much appreciated. I highly recommend Texas Lending.


4 on BirdEye, Jun 08, 2018

The process was smooth except for the 3rd party vendors used. The appraisal took more time than expected, and the Title company misrepresented what was needed for the funding to go through.


5 on BirdEye, Jun 05, 2018

I had a great experience, anytime I had a question it was always answered very quickly. I always knew what was going on with my loan. Would definitely recommend & do business here again. I had a great team every step of the way.


4 on BirdEye, Jun 04, 2018

The process was smooth except for the 3rd party vendors used. The appraisal took more time than expected, and the Title company misrepresented what was needed for the funding to go through.


5 on BirdEye, Jun 04, 2018

Daniel Swaney made my experience with Texas Lending extremely positive. From the initial application to the funding, he and his staff were there to answer all questions and explained everything with ease! This is the third time I have done business with Texas Lending and will continue to do so in the future. Great Job team!


5 on BirdEye, Jun 02, 2018

Great Experience! Bob and Lauren were amazing to work with.


5 on BirdEye, Jun 01, 2018

Barry and Jairo were awesome! Worked diligently, always easy to reach if needed. Maxwell system for uploading documents was great! I was able to complete the process mostly from my IPhone! Great experience!


5 on BirdEye, Jun 01, 2018

Fast and easy way to refinance. From start to finish it was less then 30 days. My lending team was great and very helpful. They answered all of my questions quickly and were so nice and respectful. It was a pleasure to work with them.


5 on BirdEye, Jun 01, 2018

Fabulous company to work with. Very professional very considerate. Did an amazingly fast job at getting my loan processed. I can't speak highly enough about them.


5 on BirdEye, Jun 01, 2018

Best experience I’ve had with obtaining a home loan.


5 on BirdEye, Jun 01, 2018

Texas Lending made a cash out refinance easy. Working with Daniel McAteer was a very pleasant experience. I told him what I was looking to do and he walked me through the steps and made the process a breeze. I was very pleased. I followed the steps, sent them all information they asked for as soon as I possibly could and closed in 15 days! No stress at all! Thank you Daniel!


5 on BirdEye, May 31, 2018

Barry worked hard and was always responsive to all questions and needs


5 on BirdEye, May 31, 2018

Our assigned lender "always" answered the phone! Closed in less than 30 days! Company highly recommended, this has been our best home loan experience ever...and we've been through several since 1990.


5 on BirdEye, May 31, 2018

Great experience.. Ken was fantastic! Keeping me informed through the process. He did what he said! Thanks alot!


5 on BirdEye, May 30, 2018

I want to say thank you to Aspire Financial and especially Tim Zorka, the Loan Officer who managed our refi. He worked with me throughout the entire process answering my questions and making sure our progress moved smoothly all the way through closing. Mr. Zorka was one of the most friendly, professional people I/we have ever had the pleasure of doing business with. Leave no doubt this was first and foremost a business transaction; he made it stress-free with no negative issues what so ever! Thank you again Tim; it is easy to see why Texas Lending is such a trusted and respected Company. I will definitely recommend Texas Lending to anyone shopping for a mortgage from here on out.



LOAD MORE Or, Seen Enough? LET'S DO THIS

5
376
4
27
3
6
2
1

4.9

409 reviews


WRITE A REVIEW