Reviews


5 on BirdEye, Dec 06, 2018

Thank you Gregory West for your quick action in moving us forward. We appreciate it greatly!


5 on BirdEye, Dec 05, 2018

Michael Frank was great, as was Debbi Brown. It was a quick and complely painless process! Thanks so much for everything


5 on BirdEye, Dec 04, 2018

I was happy with Texas lending the first time around and chose them without a search for my equity loan! Karla Corcoran immediately responded and walked me through the entire process with knowledgeable and Professional Care! I can only recommend Texas Lending because my experience has been exceptionally positive twice! Thank you Karla!!


5 on BirdEye, Dec 04, 2018

Damingo and everyone involved did an excellent job. Please contact me. I would like to tell the world on my radio shows. www.catfishradio.org


4 on BirdEye, Dec 04, 2018

Very fast process if you have all the information Texas Lending needs.


5 on BirdEye, Dec 03, 2018

This was amazing! I worked with Shawn Reed, who got the ball rolling and started our loan. Then Mariam stepped in and literally held our hand through all of the minutia. I got frustrated one day and she kept her cool with me, which was great. Then, Ale was so sweet and seamless at closing. These three people were genuine rock stars! You will be in great hands with this team!


5 on BirdEye, Dec 03, 2018

Smoothest business transaction I have experienced. Cash out refi In three weeks with absolutely no Issues. Was initially skeptical that there was minimal back / forth Exchange of information after initial information was provided. Everything was via email and absolutely great. Fletcher and Terra Were AWESOME. Thanks again.


5 on BirdEye, Dec 03, 2018

This was our second time working with Texas Lending and I remain convinced that they are the easiest, most professional, and friendliest mortgage company out there. Start to finish our refinance took less than thirty days. No hassle, no complaints!


5 on BirdEye, Dec 02, 2018

We made a great decision choosing Texas Lending.com. Joe Milburn made this entire experience stress free! And fast! Just as advertised. We highly recommend Texas Lending.com.


5 on BirdEye, Dec 02, 2018

Brian Vander plaats a d his team did a great job for on my refinance.


4 on BirdEye, Dec 01, 2018

The experience and the processing of loan went as well as expected. Signing docs electronic was a highlight of the process


5 on BirdEye, Dec 01, 2018

I was amazed at how easy the process was. Joe kept us informed every step of the way to make sure that everything went smoothly.


5 on BirdEye, Nov 30, 2018

All the agents were super helpful and very professional. They made the refinance process as easy for me and helped me understand all the little things that I was confused on. I felt very comfortable with the team that were help me with all the things that were needed to be done.


5 on BirdEye, Nov 30, 2018

Texas Lending helped us buy our first house in 2011 so there was no doubt who we were going to use for our refinance in 2018. They’re professional, personable, and easy to reach. We had a great experience working with Brian and I recommend him highly.


5 on BirdEye, Nov 30, 2018

Fast and easy process. I was always informed on where we were in the process. Closed in three weeks. No one else could come close to closing that quickly.


5 on BirdEye, Nov 29, 2018

Mariam made the experience of refinancing so easy. She was so helpful and worked so hard to make sure we closed on time. Texas lending is very easy to work with and the staff are very friendly and knowledgeable.


5 on BirdEye, Nov 29, 2018

Awesome service. Everything was done very professionally and timely.


5 on BirdEye, Nov 29, 2018

Had a truly wonderful experience while working with Texas Lending, specifically Bryan Benetiz. I am that customer who wants specialized attention, and expects that support when dealing with such an important life decision. Bryan was both friendly and responsive. He handled my transaction expeditiously while maintaining attention to detail. I will absolutely reach out to Bryan for my future lending needs.


5 on BirdEye, Nov 28, 2018

Victor Contreras made the process easier than I thought it was going to be. Highly recommend!


5 on BirdEye, Nov 22, 2018

Texas Lending was great to work with. They were professional, timely, and very helpful.



LOAD MORE Or, Seen Enough? LET'S DO THIS

5
575
4
44
3
7
2
1

4.9

626 reviews


WRITE A REVIEW