Reviews


5 on BirdEye, Dec 08, 2017

Starting with Adrienne Johnson and moving forward with other members of the Texas Lending team we were treated very professionally. Closed the loan a week sooner than anticipated at the beginning. We will highly recommend Texas Lending to anyone we know who is in the market for a refinance or initial mortgage. GREAT JOB!!!!!!!!!


5 on BirdEye, Dec 07, 2017

Everyone here did their very best to make the whole experience the best it could be. Big shout out to Joe Milburn and Debbi Brown for going above and beyond to make it work.


5 on BirdEye, Dec 06, 2017

Nothing, This is my second time I did a cash out refinance with Brian and my experiences have been great and very prompt. I recommend you all to my family and friends.


5 on BirdEye, Dec 03, 2017

Was searching for a cash-out re-finance to pay off credit card, medical and student loan debt. Brian understood our situation and was great throughout the entire process. If I ever need another mortgage, I'll definitely call TexasLending first!


5 on BirdEye, Dec 03, 2017

I am a Commercial Insurance Underwriter/Manager and I deal with alot of people. When I called Texas Lending on November 8th and was transferred to Joe Milburn I had no idea what a wonderful experience this was going to be. Joe was very interested in listening to my situation and letting me know that we had no problem and he could help me buy my home. He stayed in communication with me by phone and email almost everyday and every step of the way. My experience was very pleasant and I closed on November 29th. I would recommend Joe Milburn and Texas Lending to all my friends and business associates. I am so glad I made that call!!


5 on BirdEye, Dec 02, 2017

The only thing i can say is that I recommend buyers and sellers be better prepared.


5 on BirdEye, Dec 02, 2017

DID VERY WELL. GUIDED ME THROUGH THE PROCESS AND ACHIEVED MY GOAL.


5 on BirdEye, Dec 01, 2017

Simple, seamless, and 100% satisfied from start to finish. Would definitely use them every time!


5 on BirdEye, Dec 01, 2017

I had a awsome oportunity with my refinance procces . Thank you Texas Lending .


5 on BirdEye, Dec 01, 2017

Great experience! Fast closing. Highly recommend! Great job Brenn.


4 on BirdEye, Nov 30, 2017

They executed the loan as exactly as they say on the infomercials. We did not have no issues and went as planned and Adrienne kept us informed throughout the process. Very smooth process.


5 on BirdEye, Nov 30, 2017

Can’t think of a single thing to improve on. You guys rock!


5 on BirdEye, Nov 25, 2017

Improve it? Can’t think of anything ... it was easily the smoothest process I’ve ever experienced financially. Great job to all your staff. I will share my experience with family and friends


5 on BirdEye, Nov 25, 2017

We did a refinance with cash back. Adrienne & Debbie we’re awesome! Make submitting needed paperwork easy and closed in 3 weeks! Highly recommend


5 on BirdEye, Nov 21, 2017

I had to work at getting credit score up to par, they helped me with what and how much to pay, once all that was done the rest of the process was fantastic! The team I worked with were forth coming with information, no question went unanswered.


5 on BirdEye, Nov 18, 2017

This was my second time working with TexasLending and just as the first time, it was so easy to do. Howard Lemon was very helpful and made the process as painless as possible, he always answered all my questions and made it easy for me to download all my documents. If I should ever decide to do a refi again, I will definitely go with TexasLending.


5 on BirdEye, Nov 18, 2017

I had a wonderful experience with Texas Lending. I reached out to another Lender prior to contacting Texas lending and they weren't willing to work with me. Someone recommended me to Texas lending and I'm so happy he did. From the first moment I talked to Susan and told her what I wanted to accomplish, she was more than happy to help. I got everything that I asked for. I'm so grateful. Thanks to the folks at Texas Lending, my financial situation is vastly improved.


5 on BirdEye, Nov 16, 2017

Everything about my refi went perfectly. I was well informed through the whole process.


5 on BirdEye, Nov 15, 2017

Ken Knight was great in my refinance. He was always emailing me updates and let me know exactly where we were and what was required. Thanks so much!!


5 on BirdEye, Nov 14, 2017

The only issue I have is that so much power is given to one appraiser. His appraisal turned my HEL into a simple re-finance. His appraisal was below the amount for which I am getting taxed. And then having him be the one to rule on my rebuttal was a lost cause.



LOAD MORE Or, Seen Enough? LET'S DO THIS

5
212
4
14
3
5
2
1

4.9

231 reviews


WRITE A REVIEW