Reviews


5 on BirdEye, Apr 22, 2018

Brian was very helpful and quick to respond to any questions. The whole cash back refinance process went as Brian advised and was completed within a few short weeks.


5 on BirdEye, Apr 21, 2018

My 2nd refi with TL and another streamlined, expeditious, and stress-free process. Had investigated other lenders without success but TL proved themselves yet again and got the refi completed where others could not. Will only use TL now for my mortgage needs. Much thanks to my loan officer, Brian Vander Plaats, and the entire TL team for a well-oiled machine they run.


5 on BirdEye, Apr 21, 2018

My 2nd refi with TL and another streamlimed, stress-free process. Had investigated other lenders without success but TL proved themselves yet again and got the refi completed where others could not. Will only use TL now for my mortgage needs. Much thanks!


5 on BirdEye, Apr 20, 2018

The process was pretty easy once all the paperwork was submitted. Will definitely recommend Sergio to anyone who is looking to buy or refinance their home.


5 on BirdEye, Apr 20, 2018

Daniel Swaney, James Sharp and staff made the lending experience easy and enjoyable. They are all very professional and treated us as if we were their only client. We have closed three loans with them and will continue to use their services in the future.


5 on BirdEye, Apr 20, 2018

I've worked with Texas Lending three times now and they've been great every time. The last two times my loan officer was Greg West. Greg was great at explaining things and answering questions, and was very timely in his responses when I reached out for something. Couldn't have gone any smoother.


5 on BirdEye, Apr 19, 2018

Easy to work with and good follow up. No surprises along the way.


5 on BirdEye, Apr 19, 2018

Sergio Moreno was excellent. He helped the whole way and stayed in constant contact.


5 on BirdEye, Apr 18, 2018

Our experience was wonderful. We did everything online, which was a little out of our comfort zone. But Allen and Mariam guided us through the process very patiently. They made us comfortable and it was easier then we anticipated. I will recommend Texas Lending to my friends.


5 on BirdEye, Apr 18, 2018

Very professional, quick turnaround to loan completion and within agreed upon time-frame. Highly recommend! Tu Nguyen and Heather Parker are wonderful to work with!!


5 on BirdEye, Apr 16, 2018

Texas Lending is the place to go when securing a home loan. Recently became engaged and we began looking for a larger house to start our new lives together with 2 young children. I had used Texas Lending several years ago to re-finance a home loan, and based on that experience, we decided to use them for the purchase of our new home. Home buying in DFW is stressful, but Texas Lending, and specifically our loan officer, Tim Zorka really helped ease that stress. Tim walked us through all of the options, kept us updated throughout, and worked hard to help us secure the loan when we found the house we wanted. Even made himself available on a weekend while spending time with his daughter. Can't say enough good things about Tim and the entire team at Texas Lending! Thanks Tim!!!


5 on BirdEye, Apr 16, 2018

Everyone was very helpful and Lupe was great! Thank you to everyone at Texas lending.


5 on BirdEye, Apr 12, 2018

Closing on new home was easy and painless thanks to all the hard work of Susan Ancell, Diana Dunn and all their team! Easy to communicate with everyone and always felt like I could call with any questions anytime. Thank you!!!!


5 on BirdEye, Apr 12, 2018

Great job!! They took us from tax time to closing on our first home!!


5 on BirdEye, Apr 06, 2018

There were complexities involved with our property that caused other lenders to decline to help us. Texas Lending has the expertise to resolve. Our mortgage consultant is very knowledgeable and excellent communicator. We are very pleased and highly recommend.


3 on BirdEye, Apr 05, 2018

Our experience with Texas Lending could have went alot smoother. I cannot give 5 stars at this point. At the beginning process they needed a lot of paperwork documents which was fine. Everything seemed to go okay in the beginning, but when we got to close certain things were not communicated and we received several changes to our paperwork before and after the closing. The senior loan processor Kara was not very communicative or responsive to our needs. I did not know which account was the source of funding because I have two checking accounts and went into closing with a check from the wrong account and had to redo the whole check process. That was very inconvenient to and I asked her why she did not communicate that from the beginning and she never responded to my email. Needless to say they need to work on better communication with their clients, I would not recommend.


5 on BirdEye, Apr 03, 2018

Gregory West was both extremely professional and very fast in closing our loan. He really went the extra mile and knocked it out of the park for us. we are so happy with Greg and Texas Lending. This was our second time using them and it has only gotten better over time; from ease of use to signing documents to overall customer satisfaction. There really is no other way to go!!! Thanks again Gregory West and Texas Lending you have completed another fine loan and your customers are thrilled!!!


5 on BirdEye, Apr 03, 2018

My loan officer was kind and helpful. We closed on our new home in just 17 days! Thank you Texas Lending


5 on BirdEye, Apr 02, 2018

The process was quick and easy, We always got an immediate response to questions. Sending information was exchanged quickly and efficiently.


5 on BirdEye, Apr 01, 2018

It was done easy and very professionally. Thanks for all the help.



LOAD MORE Or, Seen Enough? LET'S DO THIS

5
325
4
18
3
6
2
1

4.9

349 reviews


WRITE A REVIEW