Reviews


5 on BirdEye, Oct 20, 2018

We had a very positive experience. Joe Milburn was nice and pleasant to talk to. Was always available either by phone or by email and responded quickly to all my inquiries. Mariam was professional but compassionate to my unique circumstances. Ramon was kind and patient with my husband's special needs. Even the young lady at the front desk was easy to speak with while I waited. ( Sorry, I didn't get her name. ) From beginning to end the process was fast and efficient.


5 on BirdEye, Oct 20, 2018

Mr. Graves and him team at Texas Lending were great. Thank you for getting us in to our new home.


5 on BirdEye, Oct 20, 2018

Mr. Graves and his team at Texas Lending were great. Thank you for getting us in to our new home.


5 on BirdEye, Oct 19, 2018

Thank you so much for your help with my refinance cash out. It was such an easy process with TexasLending.


5 on BirdEye, Oct 18, 2018

Service was great and the process was faster than I expected. I would definitely use them again in the future.


5 on BirdEye, Oct 18, 2018

It was a great experience working with Texas lending. The people are wonderful and caring to you concerns.


5 on BirdEye, Oct 16, 2018

Greg West was a pleasure to work with on the loan process. He was prompt in answering any and all questions. He took the time to understand our needs and made sure that throughout the process to check in on us. Greg even went out of his way to answer questions after the loan had gone to funding with the Title Company.


5 on BirdEye, Oct 13, 2018

Peggy Loar and Sonia Edwards worked so hard on our behalf. They were amazing and always there to answer any questions. Absolutely the very best.


5 on BirdEye, Oct 13, 2018

Excellent experience - they professionally got me through a complicated financial and legal process to obtain my reverse mortgage!


5 on BirdEye, Oct 13, 2018

The process was easier and faster than expected. My questions were answered quickly and professionally, even when I felt I was asking too many questions or dumb questions. Adrienne took time to break everything down and made sure I understood, which was very important as a first time homeowner refinancing for the first time. I would recommend Texas Lending to anyone


5 on BirdEye, Oct 12, 2018

Our experience with Texas Lending was Great! It was exactly everything you hear and see on the commercials of past Satisfied Customers. Dennis ******** was very professional, knowledgeable and kept us informed throughout the whole process. They referred us to the BEST Realtor John ************. We would highly recommend Texas Lending and would definitely use them in the future.


5 on BirdEye, Oct 12, 2018

The process was fast and easy. Everyone was knowledgeable and always willing to assist. I am very happy with my experience


5 on BirdEye, Oct 11, 2018

Very quick and easy process from start to finish. It only took 2 weeks for the entire process and Greg West was AMAZING to work with to get this done. Greg answered questions quickly and was easily accessible.


5 on BirdEye, Oct 04, 2018

Dana Hemphill was so awesome to work with on our refinancing. She stayed in contact and made the process so painless. I would definitely recommend Texas Lending and Dana Hemphill.


4 on BirdEye, Oct 03, 2018

This is Mrs. Freeney, and I pleased with everything they did to make it happen.


5 on BirdEye, Oct 02, 2018

The entire experience was pleasant. I received a call within 5 minutes of applying online. We were lead step by step through the entire process and were able to close in only 20 days. So glad we chose Texas Lending and will certainly urge anyone considering their services to exclude all others and use them!


5 on BirdEye, Oct 02, 2018

The entire experience was pleasant. I received a call within 5 minutes of applying online. We were lead step by step through the entire process and were able to close in only 20 days. So glad we chose Texas Lending and will certainly urge anyone considering their services to exclude all others and use them!


5 on BirdEye, Oct 01, 2018

Fantastic service. Closed cash out refinance in 19 days!


3 on BirdEye, Oct 01, 2018

Damingo was great to work with from beginning to the very end. He was always available by phone and email and returned messages within a resonable time. Need more hands to proofread documents my zipcode was always wrong on documents and had to always be corrected everytime. it took a month but was well done.


5 on BirdEye, Oct 01, 2018

What a terrific Experience - Greg West (my Loan Officer) was Fantastic. We let him know what we were looking for and he led us in the Right Direction-- He even helped us understand what going to be involved (even though i knew what would be needed as I am a mortgage processor), but it was a breath of fresh air to see that he a a Loan Officer cared to know what items would be needed so as to not have to ask for to many more items. It was Fun to be on the other side of the paper trail for once. WAY TO GO GREG- KEEP UP THE FANTASTIC JOB



LOAD MORE Or, Seen Enough? LET'S DO THIS

5
520
4
40
3
7
2
1

4.9

567 reviews


WRITE A REVIEW