Reviews


5 on BirdEye, Feb 16, 2018

Everything went so smoothly. Full disclosure every step of the way. I would recommend Chris Johnson and all the others we worked with to anyone and everyone. Thanks!!!


5 on BirdEye, Feb 16, 2018

Tu Nguyen and Heather Parker we very pleasant to work with. Thank you both.


5 on BirdEye, Feb 14, 2018

Adrienne and Debbi were great. Only place to improve would be with underwriting. They were far too scrutinizing, even insulting at times. My finances were supported through 6 documents and they still were nitpicking. I might have gone to another lender if it weren't for adrienne and debbi. Thanks to both.


5 on BirdEye, Feb 14, 2018

This was such a great refi process! Greg West kept us informed all along the way. He is a true professional. I recommend Texas Lending to anyone considering a mortgage. Call Greg West.


5 on BirdEye, Feb 14, 2018

TexasLending was very responsive to my questions and needs on my refinance. Sergio and Lauren ushered me through the process perfectly and got me exactly what I needed. I would highly recommend them


5 on BirdEye, Feb 13, 2018

Refi was painless. The whole process took no more than three weeks, and they kept in constant contact with me throughout the process.


5 on BirdEye, Feb 13, 2018

Actually, everything when better than I expected. I have promoted your staff and your company for foreseeing problems and solving them. Thank You jek


5 on BirdEye, Feb 09, 2018

I recently worked with Texas Lending to refi my home loan. The lender I Woked with was, Greg West, he was professional and made the process painless. Next time I need a mortgage I will call Greg and Texas lending.


5 on BirdEye, Feb 09, 2018

Great experience, best offer, quick closing, very helpful


5 on BirdEye, Feb 08, 2018

Overall, working with TexasLending.com was very good. We had a bit of an issue that occurred throughout the process: my first name was spelled in an imaginative way and propagated through much of the documents I had to sign, including some of the pages at closing. I have a couple of suggestions to improve your process: 1. Confirm name, address, phone number etc. before submitting items into the pipeline 2. Provide a list of documents the borrower would need to provide as soon as the borrower says they want to go forward with the loan. 3. I had to submit the same information to more than one entity--so despite the centralized document portal, I still had to respond multiple times. Again, this was a relatively painless process and I am very happy with the results.


5 on BirdEye, Feb 07, 2018

I had a fantastic service team!! Beginning with the friendly receptionist who transferred my call to Greg West, the counselor who listened, responded knowledgeably, and demonstrated professional courtesy throughout the process. Scott Hardin and the other team members were equally professional, knowledgeable, and supportive in helping to make each step of the process easy and timely.


5 on BirdEye, Feb 07, 2018

My experience with Texas Lending was excellent.Thanks a lot Greg.I would definitely recommend to a family or friend.


5 on BirdEye, Feb 06, 2018

Greg West was the most courteous and professional person I have dealt with since deciding to refinance. His whole team worked hard and pushed everything through as fast as possible. A wonderful team of people to work with when refinancing your home. They were there to answer any questions and helped to find the right loan for us.


5 on BirdEye, Feb 06, 2018

Greg West was great! I was very nervous about doing a cash back refinance but he helped me through it all. Very pleased and would recommend to anyone!


5 on BirdEye, Feb 02, 2018

My experience with Texas lending was very positive.The loan officer Greg was very professional,he said that we would close in 2 weeks,it took 18 days and everything worked out very well.I would recommend this company to a friend. *** **


5 on BirdEye, Feb 01, 2018

Michael Todd is great!!! Answers questions day and night....literally.


5 on BirdEye, Jan 31, 2018

Our experience was flawless. We were treated with respect and kindness. It was an easy close and everyone we worked with was so professional and caring. Thank you Sergio and Lauren for everything.


4 on BirdEye, Jan 29, 2018

Fast, convenient and easy to work with. We’ve used them a couple of times now and would highly recommend them for the experience.


5 on BirdEye, Jan 26, 2018

Much easier and much quicker than I anticipated. I regret waiting so long to refinance my mortgage. First class operation.


5 on BirdEye, Jan 25, 2018

Chris Johnson & Kara Ralston were absolutely amazing to work with! There was NO PRESSURE in any part of the process. Chris patiently answered all my questions and explained everything in terms I could understand. Kara made sure to guide me through all the documents I had to get together with ease. Most importantly, I was never in the dark, and anytime I called, I was answered VERY very quickly! Not only will I reccommend them, I will beg you to use them! To coin a phrase... THEY GOT 'EM!



LOAD MORE Or, Seen Enough? LET'S DO THIS

5
266
4
18
3
5
2
1

4.9

289 reviews


WRITE A REVIEW