fbpx

Reviews


5 Kathia Dennis on BirdEye, Nov 12, 2019

I still can't believe we closed 5 days before the contract close date. Great communication, I loved the email updates as our loan reached each part of the process plus they have a close on time guarantee. Michael Todd and his team were great to work with.


5 Kacy Gruber on BirdEye, Nov 08, 2019

We had a great experience with Texas Lending! Gary Alexander was extremely responsive and kept us informed throughout the process. Would highly recommend!


5 Chimere Collie on BirdEye, Nov 05, 2019

Had a second great experience with Texas Lending. First time was 7 years ago as a first time homeowner. I came back to them very frustrated after a different lending company completely screwed up my refinance. My officer Brian was there every step all the way through the end. Every promise and word was kept and I am truly appreciative of the work of my loan processing team. Im not a fan of the appraisal company they affiliate with but that is a different review altogether. Should I need lender services in the future, I know who Im calling first. Thanks again!


5 Randy Gilmore on BirdEye, Nov 04, 2019

Easy to do ,I was guided every step, they explained what I didn’t understand,friendly and always Available


5 Edwina Dyer on BirdEye, Nov 03, 2019

I had run into some bumps with other companies when trying to refinance. Texas Lending was able to get the refinance done and did it in about three weeks. It was a very easy process for me.


5 Hugo Grimaldi on BirdEye, Nov 01, 2019

Tu, and his team were really great always responding to my questions or concerns in a timely manner.


5 Deborah Huddin on BirdEye, Nov 01, 2019

Working with TexasLending.com was a very good experience. Everyone there was very helpful, kind and professional. When working with them, it felt like you were working with friends. You almost hated when it was all done, because it was like saying goodbye to good friends.


5 Shannon Krakosky on BirdEye, Nov 01, 2019

Easy staff to work with. Should have done this LONG ago.


5 Ron Muffler on BirdEye, Oct 28, 2019

Chris and his team at TexasLending have done my last two home refinances. They are process driven, but with a personal touch. They keep you updated as the process develops and give timely feedback when additional requirements arise. I highly recommend this team and have always been thoroughly satisfied with their efforts and end result.


5 Kiran Singirikonda on BirdEye, Oct 24, 2019

By far the best Refinance experience, closed in less than 3 weeks, Michael and the team of TL was amazing!



Or, Seen Enough?

4.9

935 reviews

5
850
4
70
3
15
2
1