Reviews


5 Jennifer Nuspel on BirdEye, May 15, 2021

Chris Johnson was tremendous! My refinance was closed in under 30 days. Super responsive, and the whole process was easy.


5 Lawrence Pelletier on BirdEye, May 13, 2021

Our experience with Texas Lending was very positive. Thanks to Joe Milburn and Zachary Foster the entire loan process was stress free. They kept us updated every step of the way and answered any questions promptly. They’re a great team!


5 Jennine Varga on BirdEye, May 12, 2021

Michael was very kind, patient and helpful with all of my questions for the cash out refinance. Everything went smooth and was very timely! Thank you!


5 Darcy & David Rojas on BirdEye, May 11, 2021

Mike and his team were great to work with for our refinance. They were prompt, responsive and got it all done super quickly.


5 Gerry Flewharty on BirdEye, May 11, 2021

Wonderful! Extremely helpful and cooperative. Patience. 5 Star rating. 🥰


5 Aaron Conant on BirdEye, May 09, 2021

TexasLending is great company to work with. Top notch & quality people to work with! Sheila Fargnoli & Zach Foster is the best when it comes to taking care of you & makes the home buying experience simple & easy! TexasLending beat several other lenders my wife & I looked into & offered great closing cost & very low interest rate. I highly recommend using TexasLending & Loan officers Shiela & Zach! Thank you guys!


5 Celsey Howard on BirdEye, May 07, 2021

William and his team were the best to work with! Always kept us updated and if we had any question, were quick to answer! Couldn’t have wished for a better lending team!


5 Celsey Howard on BirdEye, May 06, 2021

William and his team were the best to work with! They answered any questions we had right away and always kept us updated on where we were in the process to make it smooth and easy! Couldn’t have had a better lending team!!


5 Keith Parungao on BirdEye, May 04, 2021

Scott was excellent to work with and made the entire process comfortable. Even when things came up, the process was easy. It really helps to have all your documents ready to submit/upload. Makes the entire process smooth ad seamless. Highly recoment Texas Lending to anyone looking for home mortgage.


5 Linda Smith on BirdEye, May 03, 2021

I worked with TexasLending on refinancing my home. I had previously attempted to refinance with another company and had such a bad experience I was willing to give up. I am so glad I didn't. Everybody that I worked with at TexasLending, esepcially Chris Johnson, was so knowledgeable and on top of the process. They always kept me informed on where we were and what was left to do. I would highly recommend working with TexasLending.



Or, Seen Enough?

4.9

1812 reviews

5
1632
4
133
3
47
2
1