fbpx

Reviews


5 Michael McGee on BirdEye, Apr 02, 2020

Michael Frank was upfront and stayed in constant contact with us. Hands down, we received the best interest rate after researching the market. As a veteran, I feel comfortable recommending this company.


5 PETER SIMOTAS on BirdEye, Apr 01, 2020

The team assigned to my Refi worked hard to my estimation to fulfill my want and meet the time line


5 Brian Bagby on BirdEye, Apr 01, 2020

Chris Johnson and his team were great. On our initial call Chris ran through the process and said it would take 30 days. He was 100% correct, 30 days exactly. Thanks


5 Douglas Long on BirdEye, Apr 01, 2020

Very professional and easy to work with. Everyone was very understanding and helped guide me through the process from initiating to closing!


5 Jesse Rendon on BirdEye, Mar 31, 2020

I have to say that working with Michael and Machell was an absolute pleasure and I am completely satisfied with their superb customer service and personal attention! I highly recommend Texas Lending, and I’m sure that if you give them an opportunity, you will not be disappointed! So what are you waiting for, reach out to them and five them a try!! Jesse R


4 Ronald Bosbyshell on BirdEye, Mar 30, 2020

Went very smooth and fast. I was disappointed with the fact that when I got to our closing, the cash I needed was not what had been explained to me and also some of my Homeowners Insurance Premium was rolled into the loan. I went ahead and closed only because I had the cash that was required.


5 Henry Tumkaya on BirdEye, Mar 29, 2020

Joe did an amazing job helping our first home purchase. Very thorough, detailed, willing to explain things and worked extremely quickly to meet our timeline. I would highly recommend Texas Lending and Joe Milburn for any home purchase/refi needs. A+ quality and service.


5 Cheena Chu on BirdEye, Mar 27, 2020

Mike T. and Kara R. at Texas Lending were fantastic in getting us closed quickly with our refinance. Very clear and responsive communications whenever questions arose. We would recommend them to anyone looking for a mortgage.


5 Adam Roybal on BirdEye, Mar 27, 2020

Eric was very attentive and answered all our questions thoroughly. From the beginning all the way to closing the process was simple and we have a great new refinance loan! Thank you Eric!


5 Apolo Gonzalez Cinco on BirdEye, Mar 26, 2020

TX Lending definitely earns five stars! We feel very fortunate to have had, as our mortgage consultant, Mr. Daniel Swaney. From beginning to end, he was attentive to our objectives and concerns, and on occasion personally met with us as we worked through the process. Daniel always responded to our calls promptly, and patiently answered any questions. His professional knowledge and expertise enabled us to arrange a loan that entirely meets our needs with respect to amount and term, with an exceptional interest rate! We truly appreciated his services! Our loan was processed by Mrs. Debbi Brown of TX Lending affiliate Aspire Financial. I am quite certain Debbi is able to “leap tall buildings in a single bound” as needed. Despite the current national crisis, she very skillfully and courteously guided us along the challenging path to underwriting... So we were successfully positioned to close our loan on time. She’s extraordinary! We were delighted with, and highly recommend TX Lending!



Or, Seen Enough?

4.9

1068 reviews

5
969
4
79
3
20
2
1